The Madison County
Township Trustees Association

Madison County Township Association Officers


Michael K. Boerger (Pike Township Trustee)
4795 Rosedale Road Mechanicsburg Ohio 43044

Vice President
Wayne Holland (Oak Run Township Trustee)
7100 St. Rt. 56 SE
London, Ohio 43140

Matt Furbee

Executive Committee
Steve Denes (Fairfield Township Trustee)
6305 McGuire Rd
London, Ohio 43140

2017 Township Association Meeting Schedule

Location: Engineer’s Building 7:30 pm unless noted different

Meeting dates: (Second Mondays in January, February, March, April, September, November, December)

- January 9th ,   7:30 pm @ Madison County Engineer's Building*  
- February 13th,  6:30 pm Annual County Engineer/Trustee meeting  
- March 13th,   7:30 pm Madison County/London City Health Advisory Board Meeting. 8:00 pm Madison County Township Association meeting Madison County Engineer's Building*  
- April 10th,   6:30 pm Annual Fish Fry @ St Pat's School Elm Street London
- Sept 11th,   7:30 pm @ Madison County Engineer's Building*  
- November 13th,   7:30 @ Madison County Engineer's Building* Election of 2018 Officers  
- December 11th ,   6:30 Annual Association Christmas Party Madison County Senior Center High Street London  

*Madison County Engineer Building - 825 US Rt 42 NE - London, Ohio (Meeting dates and time subject to change)